Bureau d'Aldenhoven

Michael Stötzel


Shareholder + MD 


Tel:+49 (0)2464 / 972-103
Fax:+49 (0)2464 / 972-118
Mobil:+49 (0)163 / 7201411

michael.stoetzel@fiberdur.com

Jürgen Wingert    


MD 


Tel:+49 (0)2464 / 972-100
Fax:+49 (0)2464 / 972-118
Mobil:+49 (0)172 / 2644126

Opens window for sending emailjuergen.wingert@fiberdur.com

Alfred Lutter


Sales 


Tel:+49 (0)2464 / 972-220
Fax:+49 (0)2464 / 972-115
Mobil:+49 (0)163 / 7201414

alutter@fiberdur.com

Alexandra Klaes


Indoor Sales Coordinator


Tel:+49 (0)2464 / 972-255
Fax:+49 (0)2464 / 972-115

alexandra.klaes@fiberdur.com

Maria Perez-Urban


Sales secretary

 

Tel: +49 (0)2464 / 972-451 
Fax:+49 (0)2464 / 972-115

maria.perez-urban@fiberdur.com

Sarah Jimenez-Osuna


Indoor Sales Coordinator


Tel:+49 (0)2464 / 972-257
Fax:+49 (0)2464 / 972-115

Opens window for sending emailsarah.jimenez@fiberdur.com

Stephan Wipperfürth


Sales Engineer


Tel:+49 (0)2464 / 972-148
Fax:+49 (0)2464 / 972-115
Mobil:+49 (0)163 / 7201-420

stephan.wipperfuerth@fiberdur.com

Rüdiger Nieke


Sales Engineer 


Tel:+49 (0)2464 / 972-330
Fax:+49 (0)2464 / 972-115
Mobil:+49 (0)163 / 7201-415
ruediger.nieke@fiberdur.com

Ralf Meyer

Job Preparation


Tel:+49 (0)2464 / 972-337
Fax:+49 (0)2464 / 972-115
Mobil:+49 (0)163 / 7201-430

ralf.meyer@fiberdur.com

Hicham Fallah


Production


Tel:+49 (0)2464 / 972-335
Fax:+49 (0)2464 / 972-115
Mobil:+49 (0)163 / 7201424

Opens window for sending emailHicham.Fallah@fiberdur.com

Indra Eiselein


Project Coordinator


Tel:+49 (0)2464 / 972-336
Fax:+49 (0)2464 / 972-115

indra.eiselein@fiberdur.com

Ilona Schöngens


Purchase   


Tel:+49 (0)2464 / 972-321
Fax:+49 (0)2464 / 972-118

ilona.schoengens@fiberdur.com

Christophe Mathonet   


Assurance de qualité


Tel:+49 (0)2464 / 972-338
Fax:+49 (0)2464 / 972-115

christophe.mathonet@fiberdur.com

Karl-Heinz Kindermann   


Assurance de la qualité / Documentation

 

Tel:+49 (0)2464 / 972-457
Fax:+49 (0)2464 / 972-115

Karl-Heinz.Kindermann@fiberdur.com